Call (503) 588-8555 to Schedule an Appointment Quotes are Free!

Links

 Press Release - Sunnyside Expands Services & Staff http://www.i-newswire.com/sunnyside-auto-repair-center-announces/181479 
 
Statesman Journal Article - "Travelling Muralist Finds Job in Salem"  http://www.statesmanjournal.com/article/20120502/COMMUNITIES/305020009/Traveling-muralist-finds-job-Salem?odyssey=tab|topnews|text|Communities              
Statesman Journal Video  http://www.statesmanjournal.com/VideoNetwork/1573935962001/Sunnyside-Auto-Repair-gets-facelift  
 YouTube Video of Mural Project http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujwXm_CgddY&feature=youtu.be  
 Press Release - Mural Complete http://release-news.com/automotive/274337-travelling-artist-completes-mural-for-sunnyside-auto-repair-centers.html 
KATU News - Blog on Mural  http://www.ginocorridori.com/2012/04/will-paint-for-room-and-board.html#comment-form 
 Press Release - Mural Project http://www.pr.com/press-release/405334
 Press Release - on ForAutoRepair.com http://forautorepair.com/auto-rrepair/sunnyside-auto-repair-centers-announces-mural-for-site-renovation-pr-com-press-release/ 
Foose http://www.chipfoose.com
Hoffman Group  http://www.autoloc.com
Jegs http://www.jegs.com
Northwest Classic Auto Mall, Cuise News http://www.nwcam.com/CruiseNews.html
Racing Junk http://www.racingjunk.com
Speedway Motors http://www.speedwaymotors.com/
Summit Racing http://www.summitracing.com
Superior Glassworks  http://www.superiorglassworks.com/
The Filling Station  http://www.fillingstation.com/
Willamette Valley Street Rods http://wvsr.org/ 
Woodburn Drag Strip http://www.woodburndragstrip.com
 

Website Builder